Program Self-Assessment Exercise

There are 7 (seven) undergraduate degree programmes namely (1) DVM, (2) B Sc Ag (Hons), (3) B Sc AH (Hons), (4) B Sc Ag Econ (Hons), (5) B Sc Ag Engg, (6) B Sc Food Engg, and (7) B Sc Fisheries (Hons) are eligible for Self-Assessment activities. Self-Assessment Report (SAR) of all the degree programs has been submitted and Peer Reviewed by one International and two National Quality Assurance Experts for each SAR.


Self Assessment Reports (SARs)

External Peer Reviewers reports (EPRs)

Post Self-Assessment Improvement Plan (PSAIPs)